Director: Anne Thwaite
Lead Festival Programmer: Anahid Kassabian
Festival Programme Manager/Curator: Jack Welsh
Design, Marketing and Media Campaigns: Nonconform (Lead Contact: Nikki Girvan)

LAAF is extremely grateful for the support of dedicated volunteers throughout the year.

Events Team

David McTague
Richard Pontefract
Nicola O’Boyle
Rebecca Duggan


Chair: Mustapha Koriba
Vice Chair: Afrah Qassim
Board Members: Anahid Kassabian, Sharon Sullivan, Joann Kushner, Taher Qassim MBE, Zoe Lafferty, Diyan Zora
Patrons: Marcel Khalife and Alexei Sayle